Kerken in Nederland


Alkmaar
Siskens, Jan Loek en Talina
mobile: 06-24240049
email: info@dedeuralkmaar.nl
website: www.dedeuralkmaar.nl
 
Almere
Van Diermen, Ezra en Tatiana 
mobile: 06-17230457
email: info@dedeuralmere.nl  
website: www.dedeuralmere.nl

Alphen a/d Rijn
Lanters, Roger en Dita
mobile: 06-42345584
email: rlanters@filternet.nl 
website: www.dedeuralphen.nl

Amersfoort
Klok, Martin and Marlies
fax: 033-4950312
mobile: 06-53442510
email: mklok@filternet.nl
website: www.dedeuramersfoort.nl

Amstelveen
Majoor, Matthijs and Ilona
mobile: 06-41456258
email: matthijsmajoor@gmail.com

Amsterdam Noord
Van de Woude, Harry and Singrid
mobile: 06-25416323
Email: hsvanderwoude@hotmail.com

Amsterdam Zuidoost
Thorlu-Bangura, Seyle and Sajida
mobile: 06-36066540
email: sthorlubangura@gmail.com  
website: www.dedeurbijlmer.nl

Amsterdam Zuidoost
Van den Bogaardt, Jan Willem en Priscilla
mobile: 06-50875612
email: janwillemvandenbogaardt@gmail.com 
website: www.dedeuramsterdam.nl

Arnhem
Kooijker, Bart and Wilma
mobile: 06-54297595
email: bartkooijker@gmail.com
website: www.dedeur-arnhem.nl

Arnhem
Douven, Harry and Nicole (assisting pastor)
mobile: 06-36170225
email: hdouven@filternet.nl

Assen
Goodijk, Wiebe Kees en Bettie
mobile: 06-30793210
email: wkgoodijk@gmail.com 
website: www.kerkinassen.nl 

Breda
Entong, Chris and Inge
mobile: 06-21851844
email: centong@filternet.nl
website: www.dedeurbreda.nl

Capelle / Alexander
Sitaram, Zachary and Radha
mobile: 06-21405131
email: zsitaram@solcon.nl
website: www.dedeurcapellealexander.nl 

Delft
Brusse, Henk en Soenita
mobile: 06-38713964
email: henkbrusse1970@hotmail.com
website: www.dedeur.net  

Den Bosch
Naus, Eric and Kathy
mobile: 06-29536847
email: enaus@filternet.nl
website: www.dedeurdenbosch.nl

Den Haag
Van Vliet, Kenneth and Zwaantje
fax: 070-3671728
mobile: 06-54913918
email: kvliet@filternet.nl
website: www.dedeurdenhaag.nl

Den Haag
Smits, Wilco and Liselotte (assisting pastor)
mobile: 06-48171776
email: wilcosmits@versatel.nl

Den Helder

Bulder, Johan and Annetha
mobile: 06-11230093
email: jbulder@solcon.nl
website: www.dedeurdenhelder.nl

Deventer
Mastenbroek, Doede and Jane
mobile: 06-46174173
email: doede2@gmail.com 
website: www.dedeurdeventer.nl

Dordrecht 
Schuitema, Jan and Clarisse
mobile: 06-14324350
email: schuitema.j@gmail.com  
website: www.dedeurdordrecht.nl

Ede
Draaijer, Sarris and Hermien
mobile: 06-48254402
email: s.draaijer@filternet.nl
website: www.dedeurede.nl

Eindhoven

Bohorquez, William and Monique
mobile: 06-21679411
email: wbohorquez@gmail.com
website: www.dedeureindhoven.nl 

Emmen
Fledderus, Wim and Irene
mobile: 06-43417771 
email: wimfledderus@gmail.com 
website: www.dedeuremmen.nl  

Enschede
Nies, Johan and Marsha
mobile: 06-24496732
email: johan.nies@gmail.com  
website: www.dedeurenschede.nl

Gouda
Opree, Remy en Gereline
Mobile: 06-22574694
Email: opree.r@gmail.com
website: www.dedeurgouda.nl

Groningen
Majoor, Peter en Hanneke
mobile: 06-41438179
Email: pjmajoor@filternet.nl  
website: www.dedeurgroningen.nl   

Haarlem
Saris, Patrick and Lily
mobile: 06-12992900
email: pamsaris@gmail.com
website: www.dedeurhaarlem.nl  

Heerlen
Van Donk, Robin and Sandra
mobile: 06-45947035
email: rvandonk@filternet.nl
website: www.dedeurheerlen.nl

Helmond
Wanner, Elric and Aniceta
mobile: 06-33910042
email: elricwanner@gmail.com

Hoofddorp
De la Porte, Richard and Tamara
mobile: 06-23370032
email: richard_delaporte@yahoo.co.uk 
website: www.dedeurhoofddorp.nl 

Kampen
Clement, Jan and Aimee
mobile: 06-81721423
email: jclement@hetnet.nl  
website: www.dedeurkampen.nl 

Leeuwarden
Schuitema, Nomdo and Karina
fax: 058-2667871
mobile: 06-25047477
email: nschuitema@filternet.nl
website: www.dedeurleeuwarden.nl  

Leiden
Van Vliet, Micha en Sonia
mobile: 06-21543670
email: micha.vanvliet@gmail.com
website: www.dedeurleiden.nl 

Lelystad
Smits, Stan and Sheillah
mobile: 06-46030695
email: info@dedeurlelystad.nl
website: www.dedeurlelystad.nl

Maastricht
Gooijer, Peter en Sharesca
mobile: 06-27102940
email: Gooijer1@filternet.nl 
website: www.dedeurmaastricht.nl 

Nijmegen
Verplak, Patrick and Karin
mobile: 06-21153440
email: patrickverplak@filternet.nl
website: www.dedeurnijmegen.nl

Purmerend
Sminia, Zefanja and Natalie
mobile: 06-17137599
email: zsminia@zonnet.nl
website: www.dedeurpurmerend.nl  

Roermond
Hamer, Richard and Angela
mobile: 06-52036538
email: r.hamer77@gmail.com
website: www.dedeurroermond.nl  

Rotterdam Zuid
Molina, Ursel and Lilian
mobile: 06-34606713
email: ulmolina@gmail.com 
website: www.dedeurrotterdamzuid.nl 

Rotterdam Zuid
Ralim, Rivano and Monique
mobile: 06-55731206
email: Ralim80@gmail.com   
website: www.dedeurrotterdamcharlois.nl 

Rotterdam
Maduro, Franklin and Magda
mobile: 06-10545257
email: f.maduro1967@gmail.com  
website: www.dedeurrotterdam.nl 

Rotterdam IJsselmonde
Meeuws, Edwin and Wendy Meeuws
mobile: 06-17451028
email: emeeuws@solcon.nl 
website: www.dedeurijsselmonde.nl 

Rijswijk
Burghard, Desmond and Carly
mobile: 06-47079100
email: desmondburghard@hotmail.com
website: www.dedeurrijswijk.nl 

Schiedam
De Sain, Etienne and Frony
mobile: 06-24881337
email: desain@solcon.nl
website: www.dedeurschiedam.nl  

Tilburg
Zimmerman, Ruthsell and Crisene
mobile: 06-55151673
email: r.zimmerman@filternet.nl
website: www.dedeurtilburg.nl  

Utrecht
Alimoestar, Humphry and Rianne
mobile: +31627486803
email: halimoestar1960@gmail.com
website: www.dedeurutrecht.nl

Utrecht-West
Leusink, Herman and Leyla 
mobile: 06-25066095
email: h.leusink@filternet.nl 

Veenendaal

Terpstra, Arnoud en Renske
mobile: 06-20058173
email: ajterpstra@solcon.nl
website: www.dedeurveenendaal.nl

Vlaardingen
naam:Mugenyi, Robert en Giomara
mobile: 06-48164232
email: robertmugenyi01@gmail.com
website: www.dedeurvlaardingen.nl

Zeist
Westerneng, Jeroen en Jessica
mobile: 06-23107974
email: j.westerneng@filternet.nl  
website: www.dedeurzeist.nl  

Zoetermeer
Thielman, Naldo and Heidy
mobile: +31643203989
email: naldothielman@gmail.com 
website: www.dedeurzoetermeer.nl  

Zutphen
Purperhart, John and Carmen
mobile: 06-53283167
email: jmpurperhart@gmail.com
website: www.dedeur-zutphen.nl 

Zwolle
Valk, Evert and Jessie
mobile: 06-54367272
email: evertvalk@filternet.nl
website: www.dedeurzwolle.nl
website: www.lapuertazwolle.com
website: www.thedoornetherlands.com  

Zwolle
Houtman, Johan and Margreet (assisting pastor)
mobile: 06-51193738
email: jhoutman@filternet.nl

Zwolle
Alkema, Wolter and Evelien (evangelist)
mobile: 06-40875885
email: walkema@solcon.nl  

Zwolle
Dekker, Ben and Sieta (evangelist)
mobile: 06-27268250
email: BenFdekker@hotmail.com
website: www.evangelistdekker.com  

Zwolle
Jonkhout, Edwin and Ida (evangelist)
mobile: 06-52041816
email: ejonkhout@filternet.nl

 

© Hosted on Managedserverhosting.nl