Kerken in Nederland

Alkmaar
Siskens, Jan Loek and Talina
mobile: 06-24240049
email: janloek@gmail.com
website: www.dedeuralkmaar.nl

Almere
Leusink, Tim and Kelly
mobile: 06-48929856
email: timm.leusink@gmail.com
website: www.dedeuralmere.nl

Alphen a/d Rijn
Lanters, Roger and Dita
mobile: 06-42345584
email: rlanters@filternet.nl 
website: www.dedeuralphen.nl

Amersfoort
Klok, Martin and Marlies
fax: 033-4950312
mobile: 06-53442510
email: mklok@filternet.nl
website: www.dedeuramersfoort.nl

Amstelveen
Majoor, Matthijs and Ilona
mobile: 06-41456258
email: matthijsmajoor@gmail.com
website: www.dedeuramstelveen.nl

Amsterdam-Noord
Purperhart, Mitchell and Jesselyn
mobile: 06-51704710
Email: purperhart.mj@gmail.com
website: www.dedeurzaandam.nl

Amsterdam-Zuidoost
Thorlu-Bangura, Seyle and Sajida
mobile: 06-36066540
email: sthorlubangura@gmail.com  
website: www.dedeurbijlmer.nl

Amsterdam-Zuidoost
Van den Bogaardt, Jan Willem and Priscilla
mobile: 06-50875612
email: janwillemvandenbogaardt@gmail.com 
website: www.dedeuramsterdam.nl

Amsterdam (Espanol)
Herrera, Antonio and Adriana
mobile: 06-19412441
email: pastorherrera7@gmail.com

Amsterdam-Oost
Van der Bosch, Evert and Grace
mobile: 06-37777162
email: evertvdbosch@hotmail.com

Apeldoorn
Soemowidjojo, Marlo and Agnes
mobile: 06-19608857
email: mnagm@xs4all.nl
website: www.dedeurapeldoorn.nl

Arnhem
Kooijker, Bart and Wilma
mobile: 06-54297595
email: bartkooijker@dedeur-arnhem.com
website: www.dedeur-arnhem.nl

Arnhem
Douven, Harry and Nicole (assisting pastor)
mobile: 06-36170225
email: harrydouven@dedeur-arnhem.com

Assen
Goodijk, Wiebe Kees and Bettie
mobile: 06-30793210
email: wkgoodijk@gmail.com 
website: www.dedeurassen.nl 

Barneveld
Van Es, Patrick and Boudina
mobile: 06-40216394
email: patrickvanes@dedeurbarneveld.nl 
website: www.dedeurbarneveld.nl

Breda
Houtman, Johan and Margreet
mobile: 06-51193738
email: jhoutman@filternet.nl
website: www.dedeurbreda.nl

Breda
Saris, Patrick and Lily (evangelist)
Mobile: 06-12992900
email: patricksaris@outlook.com

Capelle / Alexander
Sitaram, Zachary and Radha
mobile: 06-21405131
email: zsitaram@solcon.nl
website: www.dedeurcapellealexander.nl 

Delft
Brusse, Henk and Soenita
mobile: 06-38713964
email: h.brusse1970@gmail.com
website: www.dedeur.net

Den Bosch
Naus, Eric and Kathy
mobile: 06-29536847
email: enaus@filternet.nl
website: www.dedeurdenbosch.nl

Den Haag
Van Vliet, Kenneth and Zwaantje
fax: 070-3671728
mobile: 06-54913918
email: kvliet@filternet.nl
website: www.dedeurdenhaag.nl

Den Haag
Smits, Wilco and Liselotte
mobile: 06-48171776
email: wilcosmits@versatel.nl

Den Helder
Bulder, Johan and Annetha
mobile: 06-11230093
email: jbulder@solcon.nl
website: www.dedeurdenhelder.nl

Deventer
Mastenbroek, Doede and Jane
mobile: 06-46174173
email: doede2@gmail.com 
website: www.dedeurdeventer.nl

Dordrecht
Schuitema, Jan and Clarisse
mobile: 06-14324350
email: schuitema.j@icloud.com
website: www.dedeurdordrecht.nl

Ede
Smits, Frans and Diane
mobile: 06-29004661
email: franssmitschina@yahoo.com 
website: www.dedeurede.nl

Eindhoven
Bohorquez, William and Monique
mobile: 06-21679411
email: wbohorquez@gmail.com
website: www.dedeureindhoven.nl

Emmen
Fledderus, Wim and Irene
mobile: 06-43417771 
email: wimfledderus@gmail.com
website: www.dedeuremmen.nl

Enschede
Nies, Johan and Marsha
mobile: 06-24496732
email: johan.nies@gmail.com  
website: www.dedeurenschede.nl

Groningen
Majoor, Peter and Hanneke
mobile: 06-41438179
Email: pjmajoor@filternet.nl
website: www.dedeurgroningen.nl

Heerlen
Van Donk, Robin and Sandra
mobile: 06-45947035
email: rvandonk@filternet.nl
website: www.dedeurheerlen.nl

Hoofddorp
Van Leeuwen, Jeroen and Cornelia
mobile: 06-22216928
email: jvleeuwen1980@filternet.nl
website:www.kerkinhoofddorp.nl

Hoogezand Sappemeer
Dul, Reinhard and Joyce
mobile: 06-19864801
email: info@dedeurhoogezand.nl
website: www.dedeurhoogezand.nl

Leeuwarden
Schuitema, Nomdo and Karina
mobile: 06-25047477
email: nschuitema@filternet.nl
website: www.dedeurleeuwarden.nl

Leiden
L' Acosta, Mike and Moniek
mobile: 06-17460702
email: mikelacosta1993@gmail.com
website: www.dedeurleiden.nl

Lelystad
Schuitema, Ralf and Rachelle
mobile: 06-24777218
email: ralf.schuitema@gmail.com
website: www.dedeurlelystad.nl

Maastricht
Königs, Hans and Ellen
mobile: 06-26908279
email: hanskonigs@deds.nl 
website: www.dedeurmaastricht.nl

Nieuwegein
Maria, Raymond and Sharine
mobile: 06-81049945
email: ronnie_maria@hotmail.com
website: www.dedeurnieuwegein.nl

Nijkerk
Huisman, Wim and Rogate
mobile: 06-53684915
email: wdhuisman@solcon.nl 
website: www.dedeurnijkerk.nl

Nijmegen
Verplak, Patrick and Karin
mobile: 06-21153440
email: patrickverplak@gmail.com
website: www.dedeurnijmegen.nl

Purmerend
Burghard, Desmond and Carly
mobile: 06-47079100
email: dpburghard@gmail.com
website: www.dedeurpurmerend.nl

Rijswijk
Karg, Virgil and Christine mobile:
mobile: 06-28235559
email: v.karg@live.nl
website: www.dedeurrijswijk.nl

Roermond
Hamer, Richard and Angela
mobile: 06-52036538
email: r.hamer77@gmail.com
website: www.dedeurroermond.nl

Roosendaal
Gomez, Louis and Chagnoux
mobile: 06-43436762
email: Luis.gomez.arteaga@gmail.com

Rotterdam Overschie
Molina, Ursel and Lilian
mobile: 06-34606713
email: ulmolina@gmail.com;
website:

Rotterdam Zuid
Van Vliet, Ryan and Kayleigh
mobile: 06-25495477
email: rykay@icloud.com 
website: www.dedeurrotterdamzuid.nl

Rotterdam Zuid
Ralim, Rivano and Monique
mobile: 06-55731206
email: Ralim80@gmail.com   
website: www.dedeurcharlois.nl

Rotterdam
Maduro, Franklin and Magda
mobile: 06-10545257
email: f.maduro1967@gmail.com  
website: www.dedeurrotterdam.nl

Rotterdam IJsselmonde
Meeuws, Edwin and Wendy Meeuws
mobile: 06-17451028
email: emeeuws@solcon.nl 
website: www.dedeurijsselmonde.nl

Schiedam
Veenstra, Jan and Irin
mobile: 06-55888623
email: jveenstra@filternet.nl
website: www.dedeurschiedam.nl

Sneek
Spiering, Edwin and Dita
mobile:06-27096631
email: spieringed@gmail.com
website: www.dedeursneek.nl

Tilburg
Zimmerman, Ruthsell and Crisene
mobile: 06-55151673
email: r.zimmerman@filternet.nl
website: www.dedeurtilburg.nl

Utrecht
Alimoestar, Humphry and Rianne
mobile: +31627486803
email: halimoestar1960@gmail.com
website: www.dedeurutrecht.nl

Utrecht-Oost
Houtman, Kevin and Ellen
mobile: 06-52286958
email: khoutman@live.nl
website: www.dedeurutrechtoost.nl

Utrecht-West
Leusink, Herman and Leyla 
mobile: 06-25066095
email: h.leusink@filternet.nl
website: www.dedeurutrechtwest.nl

Veenendaal
Terpstra, Arnoud and Renske
mobile: 06-20058173
email: ajterpstra@solcon.nl
website: www.dedeurveenendaal.nl

Venlo
Caciano, Shasid and Rizaira
mobile: 06-31555195
email: shasidcaciano@hotmail.com
website: www.dedeurvenlo.nl 

Vlaardingen
Mugenyi, Robert and Giomara
mobile: 06-48164232
email: robertmugenyi01@gmail.com
website: www.dedeurvlaardingen.nl

Zoetermeer
Thielman, Naldo and Heidy
mobile: +31643203989
email: naldothielman@gmail.com 
website: www.dedeurzoetermeer.nl

Zutphen
Purperhart, John and Carmen
mobile: 06-53283167
email: jmpurperhart@gmail.com
website: www.dedeurzutphen.nl

Zwolle
Valk, Evert and Jessie
mobile: 06-54367272
email: evertvalk@filternet.nl
website: www.dedeurzwolle.nl

Zwolle
De Sain, Etienne and Frony (assisting pastor)
mobile: 06-24881337
email: desain@solcon.nl

Zwolle
Dekker, Ben and Sieta (evangelist)
mobile: 06-27268250
email: BenFdekker@hotmail.com
website: www.evangelistdekker.com

Zwolle
Jonkhout, Edwin and Ida (evangelist)
mobile: 06-52041816
email: ejonkhout@filternet.nl

Zwolle
Teune, Peter and Gerda (evangelist)
mobile: 06-33904396
email: teunepeter@gmail.com

Zwolle
Draaijer, Sarirs and Hermien (evangelist)
mobile: 06-48254402
email: s.draaijer@filternet.nl

Zwolle
van Rijn, Dirk Jan and Yvonne (evangelist)
mobile: 06-42221444
email: idbureau@gmail.com

Zwolle
Gooijer, Peter and Sharesca
mobile: 06-27102940
email: Gooijer1@filternet.nl